Head shot of Evie Stacy, APRN

 Evelyn Stacy

2019 Lifetime of Service Award Recipient

We are pleased to announce that Evelyn Stacy, MS. APRN, and the current NHNPA Education Committee Chair, was the recipient of the 2019 NHNPA Lifetime of Service Award at the First Annual Northern New England Nurse Practitioner Conference. Evelyn has been a dedicated member of the NHNPA and a dedicated Nurse Practitioner. Some of the highlights are: 

  • practicing in Pediatric Neurology at Dartmouth Hitchcock in Manchester for over 9 years. 
  • Medical Director of a residential treatment facility for children and adolescents.
  • ANCC certified as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and Child/Adolescent Mental Health Nurse Practitioner.   
  • She has been a dedicated NHNPA Board of Directors member for several years. 
  • She has volunteered many hours to the NHNPA Education Committee to ensure a successful conference every year.
  • In 2018-2019 she expanded that role and was instrumental in guiding NHNPA's first conference to great success, and also lent her experience to the executive committee in the "behind the scenes" aspects of creating the conference.

Evelyn is a dedicated NP, teacher, mentor, and board member and we are proud to recognize her as an outstanding member of the NHNPA.  We thank Evelyn for her unwavering commitment to the Nurse Practitioners of New Hampshire and congratulate her on her well-earned Lifetime of Service Award.



Lifetime of Service Past Winners

  • Evelyn Stacy (2019)
  • Susan Feeney (2018)
  • Dorothy Mullaney (2017)
  • Mary Bidgood Wilson (2016)
  • Kathleen "Kitty" Kidder (2015)
  • Gene Harkless (2014) - [IMG]
  • Patricia Ford (2013)
  • Linda Reed (2011)
  • Shirley Cartwright (2010)
  • Nancy Dirubbo (2009)
  • Jack Neary (2009)
  • Paula Weeman (2008)
  • Donna Cassidy (2008)
  • Jeanne Charest (2007)
  • Christine Kuhlman (2006)