Board of Directors

Christina Ferreri DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
[email protected]

Christina Ferreri is a Nurse Practitioner with Elliot Pediatrics-PCP, NP. She is also the New Hampshire Nurse Practitioner Association President and adjunct faculty at the University of New Hampshire in Pediatrics.

Jillian Belmont, DNP, MSN, APRN
Vice President
[email protected]

Jillian Belmont is a Nurse Practitioner on the vascular neurology service at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center. She earned her RN after completing her bachelor degree in nursing at Saint Anselm College. She has since has advanced her education by obtaining a Master of Science in Nursing the University of New Hampshire; a Doctorate of Nursing Practice from Northeastern University; and post-masters Adult Gerontology Acute Care Certificate from the University of Pennsylvania. Jillian also has over a decade of experience in a clinical background in primary care, acute care, and neurology. She is an Assistant Professor in Neurology at the Geisel School of Medicine, and the current President of her local AANN chapter.



Kara Doberstein 
 Kara Doberstein, MSN, APRN

[email protected]

Head Shot of Susan DiStasio, APRN
Susan DiStasio
[email protected]

Andrea Bonenfant

Evie M. Stacy, MS, APRN 

Evie Stacy. MS, APRN

Education Committee Chair
[email protected]

Evie Stacy has worked in Pediatric Neurology at Dartmouth Hitchcock in Manchester for 9 ½ years.  She has been the Medical Director of a residential treatment facility for children and adolescents. She is  ANCC certified as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and Child/Adolescent Mental Health Nurse Practitioner.   

 Kerry Nolte

Kerry Nolte, Ph.D., FNP-C
Government Affairs Chair
[email protected]